Project 365|1

That’s right!
Tim and I are taking the challenge. 365 days of pictures of Lulu (or about what Lulu did that day.) One. picture. a. day! For real! I am not kidding! Wish us luck. We will now keep our nice camera out and available, yet out of toddler hands! One of the sites I read said to bring your camera EVERYWHERE. Maybe I will slip our pocket size one into our diaper bag 🙂 Hmmmm, perhaps cell phone pictures will have to suffice from time to time!

Read More about Project 365

DAY ONE:

5 Comments

  1. YAY!!!!! Go you and good luck!

  2. Yay!! So excited to see more 365 projects from Vietnam Moms! I decided to do the 365 project as well….we’ll see how long I make it. Your picture today is adorable!!

  3. Such a great idea – best of luck! Pic #1 is perfect.

  4. How wonderful! I’m excited to see!!! I know you can do anything you set your mind to. OH, I get to see my angel Lulu DAILY! 2010 is going to be great!!! I wish iu could learn how to update from this blackberry!? I’m commenting via blackberry…Happy 2010-love you guys!

  5. I’m excited to follow along. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

