GIVEAWAY: Avon Lady Calling FREE $25

In honor of Black Friday and that I just became an Avon Rep, I would like to give something to my readers!

How about a $25 credit at my AVON STORE!
Three ways to win, two winners, and one Awesome prize! šŸ™‚

All *you* have to do to win is:
Chance #1:Leave a comment telling me your favorite Avon product (click here if you can’t think of one.)
Chance #2:Post on your Facebook (mention your favorite Avon product, send me the link in a new comment.)
Chance #3:Post on your blog (mention your favorite Avon product, link this blog post, send me the link in a new comment.)
Enter by Thursday, November 27th midnight EST. I will use Random.org to select two winners.

Good luck to you!

Find your favorite Avon product (here.)

5 Comments

  1. mbg

    Love the GLAZEWEAR Lip Gloss in Mirage!!

  2. SO proud of you, and what a GREAT idea!!!!

  3. Chrissy
  4. Hmmm, never looked at Avon before, but I am loving the 3 piece pink sleepwear set with the plaid pj pants! šŸ˜€ Best of luck with your sales!

Trackbacks

  1. Avon: Flip Mino HD « Beautiful Chicken

Leave a Reply

