GIVEAWAY: 8th Day of Avon – WINNER – CANDACE! CONGRATS

WINNER – CANDACE! CONGRATS

Not many people are entering these contests so it’s worth your time to comment 🙂

Here’s where I give away products I like! You may have heard of Anew, it is AWESOME! I use this stuff and it has tightened my neck. LOVE.

On the 9th Day of Avon, AvonbyMer.com brings you:

Currently only $9.99 at time of this post. Click on the picture to purchase. 🙂 Or comment to win 🙂

Winners will be chosen using Random.org All you need to do is make a comment here to win! More giveaways!
Winner will be chosen after Dec19.

11 Comments

  1. mbg

    woohoo!!

  2. melissa

    This stuff rocks! Would love to win

  3. Haven’t tried it, but it sounds like a great product!

    • Oh….and I will mention your giveaways on my blog and see if that helps get more comments. : ) Not sure I still have a lot of readers, but everyone loves a giveaway!

    • You won!

  4. Jennifer W

    This is such a fun giveaway! Love that you are spotlighting your favorites.

  5. Tracy @ My Minivan Rocks!

    I’d like to to try it!

    Can you sell products to anyone, or do they have to be in your area? I was wondering if Avon has a good microdermabrasion product. I’m thinkin’ I should start doing that once in a while.

    Oh, and if you have something the works on pimples AND wrinkles, I’ll pay a million dollars for it. (If I had a million dollars, that is. OK, I’d pay a million VN dong!)

  6. mbg

    me! me!

  7. jenny

    no! me! haha

  8. jenny

    http://www.facebook.com/#!/Jennybee

    I did it right this time! lol

  9. mbg

    btw- I mentioned it

Leave a Reply

