Avenue of Dreams – Help me Gather Items I need:

Avenue of Dreams – Help me Gather Items I need:

Sets of jewelry donated by you:
0
Jewelry I have to give CAFAP for the AVENUE OF DREAMS PROM EVENT:
15 necklaces

I am donating jewelry to CAFAP.com who is hosting an event called Avenue of Dreams from my AVON store. (CAFAP helps CT DCF)
They need 100 sets, and that’s a little out of my price range, but, if you can help me my buying a set of jewelry (or more than one,) I will match it. Won’t you help me help Teens have a GREAT prom?
You can send me jewelry, buy it through my AVON store, or paypal me money and I will buy jewelry with it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

