St Baldricks and My Bald Nephew

My 12 year old nephew shaved his head yesterday. Thayer is a great kid.
My mother (and his grandmother) passed away due to a horrible Metastatic Cancer.
I suspect that cancer Is harder to deal with than a child with cancer.

if you can help out please do. He is still 75 bucks from his goal.

We know times are tight. They are for us, too. So please dont feel like you have to give, but my sister told me it is set up to take donations even after the event and that they only have to start at a dollar.

http://www.stbaldricks.org/participants/mypage/525155/2012

Thanks in advance for making more than one childs dream come true.

Leave a Reply

