I love the Dollar Tree

The dollar tree is my favorite dollar store.

I had been eyeing the Diaper caddies at Target, Babies R Us and even such places as Pottery Barn. I thught maybe I would try to stack a coupon and a sale. but the I went for a trip to the dollar store and there it was in all its glory.

20120930-053114.jpg

20120930-053130.jpg

This one I purchased for the playroom, but I went back and got one for my bedroom. I definitely want to add the diaper trash/dog poop dispenser.

As the diaper size increases, I suspect I will be switching out the diaper side with the wipes so it can hold more diapers at a time.

Oh, and I do have issues: I use permanent marker and label every box of wipes (and/or portable bag) to the room or place it belongs so everything is returned properly. I will probably take my label maker and make a tag of sorts to label which diaper caddy goes in each room or make my own laminated .bag tags… (Thats my next craft project I decided…. )

Leave a Reply

