Culture Camp 2010: Some Pics of Lulu

I know you really want to see how adorable Lulu is so, I will share 🙂



I am still editing Culture Camp photos, and will have lots more entries on it, but I have used my spoons for today.

If you wouuld like to make a donation to Catalyst, you can here:

For just pennies a day, you can bring positive change to the children of Vietnam! By donating now, you are supporting our mission to improve communities in need.

Here are some ways your donation will help us:
$240 will provide a student a year of rice, uniforms, school supplies, textbooks and tuition.
$150 allows allow a student to participate in the Vocational Training program.
$100 helps us achieve our Aid Expedition goals
$75 provides an Art Contest winner a scholarship prize
$50 helps us coordinate an effective Community Education session for our target communities

Please enter an amount into the form below to make a 100% tax-deductible “Gift of Hope” today! Thank you for your generosity and continuing support!

2 Comments

  1. Teresa

    Lulu is so beautiful! I’m excited to hear more about her culture camp experiences.

  2. SHE IS SO ADORABLE, BEAUTIFUL…I cannot WAIT to see you guys!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a comment